• more...

    Hotel Forcher in Tirolo - Your hotel in Tirolo near Merano

  • more...

    Your rooms & holiday apartments in Tirolo

  • more...

    Your hotel with swimming pool in Tirolo

  • more...

    Your gourmet hotel in Tirolo

  • more...

    Your hotel with spa area in Tirolo

  • more...

    Holidays in Tirolo

A warm welcome awaits you at Hotel Forcher The enjoyment begins the moment you arrive. Feel at ease and relax in informal surroundings. We look forward to your visit. The Reichhalter-Lamprecht Family

Relaxation and Holiday

Embrace the carefree days in Tirolo near Merano in the heart of South Tyrol. Everything is waiting for you in your little holiday paradise. We pride ourselves on the personal care and attention our guests receive as well our warm hospitality and the individual service we offer.

Read more

Wellbeing

Take the opportunity to switch off and leave all your cares behind. After an action-packed mountain hike, a pleasant day-trip or a stroll through town, relax and unwind in our sauna, steam room or sensory shower. Afterwards, enjoy the fantastic view from our quiet room. Your spa hotel in Tirolo.

 

Read more

Gallery

Browse our photo gallery and discover what Hotel Forcher has to offer. Take in the impressive panoramic views from the idyllic south-facing hillside in Tirolo set above the town of Merano. Your hotel on the Segenbühel. Our family-run hotel promotes an atmosphere of well-being combined with modern comfort and plenty of room for relaxation.

Read more

Accommodation - Rooms and Apartments

Our rooms and apartments are the place where you can really let go and feel at home. They are cosy and comfortable and have been lovingly furnished using natural, high-quality materials. Warm colour tones, plenty of light and the use of wood in the rooms help to ensure a relaxing stay.

Read more

Tirolo and the surrounding area Did you know….?

  • … that your four-legged friend can come on hikes?
  • ... that evening events take place in Tirol Castle every year?
  • ...that Törggelen is a rather special tradition?

Booking Enquiry?

Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel Forcher Urlaubsgenuss ab dem ersten Moment. Ankommen, wohlfühlen und in familiärer Atmosphäre entspannen. Auf Ihren Besuch freuen wir uns. Ihre Familie Reichhalter-Lamprecht

Erholung & Urlaub

Herzlich willkommen zu unbeschwerten Urlaubstagen in Dorf Tirol bei Meran in mitten von Südtirol. Hier in Ihrem kleinen Urlaubs-Paradies ist alles für Sie bereit, vor allem aber unsere familiäre Aufmerksamkeit. Persönliche Betreuung, natürliche Gastfreundschaft und individueller Service sind unsere Stärke.

weiterlesen

Wellness

Abschalten und die Seele baumeln lassen. Erholen Sie sich nach einer erlebnisreichen Bergtour, einem schönen Ausflug

oder einem Stadtbummel in unserer Sauna, Dampfbad oder Erlebnisdusche. Anschließend genießen Sie den fantastischen Ausblick in unserem Ruheraum. Ihr Wellnesshotel in Dorf Tirol.

 

weiterlesen

Bildergalerie

Entdecken Sie unser Haus - in der Bildergalerie des Hotel Forcher in Dorf Tirol, Südtirol. Betrachten Sie die beeindruckende Panoramalage am idyllischen Südhügel von Tirol oberhalb von Meran. Ihr Hotel am Segenbühel. Unser Familienbetrieb im neuen Wohlfühlambiente, mit modernem Komfort und viel Raum für Entspannung.

weiterlesen

Wohnen, Zimmer & Appartements

Unsere Zimmer und Appartements sind der Ort, an dem Sie loslassen und sich wohl fühlen können. Sie sind gemütlich und komfortabel mit viel Liebe eingerichtet und mit natürlichen und edlen Materialien ausgestattet. Warme Farben, viel Holz und jede Menge Licht sogen für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt.

 

 

weiterlesen

Dorf Tirol und Umgebung Wussten Sie schon, dass...

  • ...sie mitten in einem Wanderparadies gelandet sind?
  • ...in Südtirol an 300 Tagen im Jahr die Sonne scheint?
  • ...Törggelen ein besonderer Brauch ist?
  • ... ihr Vierbeiner auf jeder Wanderung mitdarf?
  • ... jedes Jahr Soireen auf Schloss Tirol stattfinden?
  • Dorf Tirol E-Bike Verleih und geführte Touren anbietet?

Ein unverbindliches Angebot?